Home > Partners

Supported by the best partners in the world

Green Pine Capital Partners (GPCP) was established in 2007, the Green Pine Capital Partners (GPCP) built its investment team in 2000. As one of the oldest entrepreneurial investment teams in China, it has abundant experience in a variety of fields including biomedicine, new energy and new material, advanced manufacturing and artificial intelligence. The Company is headquartered in Shenzhen, with branches in Beijing, Shanghai and Guangzhou. It also has Green Pine Innovation Incubation Nanshan, Longhua base and innovation pre-incubation base for overseas Chinese scientists.

Zero2IPO Group was founded in 1999, Zero2IPO Group is a leading comprehensive service platform for entrepreneurship and investment and a well-known investment institution in China. Zero2IPO Group is specialized in research consulting, data products, information, conference and forum, investment training, investment banking, direct investment, parent fund management, asset management, and regional settlement of venture capital institutions. It is committed to promoting the development of equity investment industry with professional services and advancing the social progress with value investment.

Shenzhen Capital Group Co., Ltd. was founded in 1999 by Shenzhen Municipal Government with both government and non-government capital investments. The Group, with the mission to discover and develop great enterprises, devotes itself to find out and cultivate the innovation value, and has developed into a comprehensive investment group with the focus on venture capital. At present, the Group has the registered capital of RMB 5.42 billion, and manages the funds in a total amount of approximately RMB 347.174 billion.

首页 > 合作伙伴

来自全球最优秀合作伙伴的支持

松禾资本成立于2007年,投资团队组建于2000年,是中国本土历史最悠久的创业投资机构之一,对于生物医药、新能源新材料、先进制造、人工智能等多个领域有着丰富的积累。松禾资本总部位于深圳,在北京、上海及广州设有分支机构,下设松禾创新孵化器南山基地、龙华基地以及海外华人科学家归国创业预孵化基地。

清科集团创立于1999年,是中国领先的创业与投资综合服务平台及知名投资机构。清科集团业务包括研究咨询、数据产品、信息资讯、会议论坛、投资培训、投资银行、直接投资、母基金管理、资产管理及创投机构区域落地,直致力于用专业服务推动股权投资行业发展,用价值投资推动社会进步。

深创投(深圳市创新投资集团有限公司)1999年由深圳市政府出资并引导社会资本出资设立,公司以发现并成就伟大企业为使命,致力于做创新价值的发掘者和培育者,已发展成为以创业投资为核心的综合性投资集团,现注册资本54.2亿元,管理各类资金总规模约3471.74亿元。